Meet the Staff

Fair Manager                                  Hubert F. Bullard, Jr. CFE  (910) 438-4140          manager@nullcumberlandcountyfair.org

Fair Admin. Assistant                  Barbara Boggs                       (910) 438-4140            boggs.barbara@nullgmail.com

Crown Complex Gen. Mgr.        Jim Grafstrom                      (910) 438-4101             Jim_Grafstrom@nullcomcastspectacor.com

Marketing/Advertising              Daniel Marsh                             (910) 438-4121            Daniel_Marsh@nullcomcastspectacor.com

Exhibits Director                         Janice Squires                         (910) 433-2885           jsquires4@nullnc.rr.com

Extension Director                     Lisa Childers                             (910) 321-6880           lisa_childers@nullncsu.edu

Home/Crafts                                Candy Underwood                  (910) 321-6869           candy_underwood@nullncsu.edu

4-H                                                   Jessica Drake                            (910) 321-6867            jessica_drake@nullncsu.edu

Agriculture                                   Anthony Growe                             (910) 321-6875             anthony_growe@nullncsu.edu

Horticulture Jason Weathington (910) 321-6870 jason_weathington@nullncsu.edu

School Art                                    Clyde Hammond                      (910) 425-2774            cehammond1@nullembarqmail.com

Livestock Exhibits                     Debby Lewis                              (910) 483-4788            dbl68@nulllive.com

Livestock Shows                         Liz Lahti                                 (910) 321-6862             liz_Lahti@nullncsu.edu

Entertainment Stage               Greg Adair                               (910) 797-7140               gadair@nullnc.rr.com

Fair Queen Pageants                Pat Frazee                                 (910) 488-2145            civipat04@nullyahoo.com